top of page

My top influencers to improve your building

You want to make some crazy builds, I get it we all do. Here are some influencers I have looked up to over the years to that can inspire you.



  1. Zaypixel

A really good builder who makes really cute designs. I first got into her videos with her farm build:

Her builds generally combine form and function and are easy to pull off.



2. Alpine1



Alpine1 is an architectural engineer student who builds cities in Minecraft.

He also provides tips and tricks on how you can build your own modern Minecraft city.


3. Mumbo Jumbo



Mumbo Jumbo is a classic and one of my personal favorites with his humble beginnings with his Redstone elevators.


If you want to do some crazy Redstone contraption I recommend you check him out.


4. Grian



Another classic Minecrafter specializing in building. A great channel to develop foundational skills.



5. World Painter


We're kinda cheating this list a little since it isn't really an influencer but it will help if you want to create some cool Minecraft worlds.


bottom of page